Rick Ross – Florida Boy (Official Video) ft. T-Pain, Kodak Black

“Florida Boy” available at iTunes http://smarturl.it/FloridaBoy/itunes Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/FloridaBoy/applemusic Spotify: http://smarturl.it/FloridaBoy/spotify Amazon Digital: http://smarturl.it/FloridaBoy/amazonmusicbuy Google Play: http://smarturl.it/FloridaBoy/googleplay Rick Ross online: Tweets by RickRoss https://www.instagram.com/richforever https://www.facebook.com/rickross/ (C) 2017 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment source

Best Places to Camp for Free in California

https://www.campendium.com/california/free-camping See the top places to camp for free in California based on reviews from campers in the Campendium community: 00:00 Intro 01:05 Joshua Tree South Dispersed Camping http://campendium.com/joshua-tree-south 01:51 Alabama Hills Recreation Area https://www.campendium.com/alabama-hills-recreation-area 02:46 Sawtooth Canyon Campground https://www.campendium.com/sawtooth-canyon-campground Read More …

Bebe Rexha – Meant to Be (feat. Florida Georgia Line) [Official Music Video]

Watch the official music video for Meant to Be by Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line from the album Expectations. 🔔 Subscribe to the channel: https://youtube.com/user/BEBEREXHA?sub_confirmation=1 Directed by: Sophie Muller Download/stream Meant to Be here: https://BebeRexha.lnk.to/MeantToBe Spotify: https://BebeRexha.lnk.to/MeantToBe/Spotify Apple Music: Read More …

The 10 BEST PLACES to Live in CALIFORNIA for 2020

There’s actually a good place to live in CA? Yes. California. Now I know I give this state a hard time, but there are actually some great places to live in this state. You just have to know where to Read More …

【4K】WALK Memorial Day Weekend in MIAMI BEACH 2021 Florida US

Thanks to your support we can share amazing content. Please JOIN 4K WALK. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7kpCjVmzNj-UlIqwAQqBsw/join 🎥Camera used: https://amzn.to/3bUyZqD 🎬Stabilizer used: https://amzn.to/3gcAJyU 🎤Sound recorded on: https://amzn.to/3c98lv6 【4K】WALK Memorial Day Weekend in MIAMI BEACH 2021 Florida US South Beach is fun! This is Read More …

How Southern California became the epicenter for right-wing activism against vaccine mandates

Activists see their fight as a patriotic struggle against government overreach, authoritarianism, and even a battle for their civil rights to refuse vaccines. Read more: https://wapo.st/2TlZeTJ. Subscribe to The Washington Post on YouTube: https://wapo.st/2QOdcqK Follow us: Twitter: https://twitter.com/washingtonpost Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/washingtonpost/ Read More …